Gallery - Full Band


Buy this product

The commissioned test-piece for the Scottish Open Contest 2015, GALLERY was welcomed as a great success both by performers and audience. Containing seven movements, the work depicts the composer's response to a wide range of paintings and graphic works.

Other products you may be interested in...

Daphnis & Chloé: (The Second Suite)Ravel, M.£95.00
Pines of Rome (Complete Version), TheRespighi, O.£82.00
Waverley OvertureBerlioz, H.£85.00